Last Year EP

by Shane Leonard

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


Plot Lines 03:57
Last Year 04:46


The Last Year EP is Kalispell's first release as a full band. Although Kalispell is primarily the songwriting project of Shane Leonard, this recording also features Eau Claire musicians Jeremy Boettcher (S. Carey), Jaime Hansen, Steve Hobert, and Ben Lester (S. Carey, AA Bondy).


released July 1, 2011


all rights reserved



Shane Leonard Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Shane Leonard is a producer, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter living in Eau Claire, WI. He's produced and played with bands like Mipso, Field Report, Rose Cousins, Humbird, Oh Pep!, J.E. Sunde, Anna Tivel, Sean Rowe and many more. His most recent solo album, Strange Forms, was released in May 2019. ... more

contact / help

Contact Shane Leonard

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Shane Leonard recommends:

If you like Shane Leonard, you may also like: